Advisory Board Members

Stephanie Laws, Union Hospital, Terre Haute, IN

TJ Warren, Vally Professionals Community Health Center, Clinton, IN

Don Annis, Crawford Memorial Hospital, Robinson, IL

Pat Board, Union Health System, Terre Haute, IN

Mary Beth Dougherty, Hamilton Center, Terre Haute, IN

Sara Ritter, Hamilton Center, Terre Haute, IN

Terri Hill, Union Hospital Clinton, Clinton, IN

Jerry Laue, St. Vincent Clay, Brazil, IN

Linda LeCour - AET, Terre Haute, IN

Joe Biggs - Clay City Center for Family Medicine, Clay City, IN

Ollie Smith, Paris Community Hospital, Paris, IL

Michele Smith, Sullivan County Community Hospital, Sullivan, IN

Julie Thrasher, Providence Medical Group, Terre Haute, IN

Gerald Waldroup, Vincennes Good Samaritan, Vincennes, IN

Brenda Reetz/Lea Ann Camp, Greene County General Hospital, Linton, IN


Upcoming Events



michelle-smith“Telemedicine has allowed our patients to receive the care they need right here in Sullivan, IN. In our current challenging economic times, the more dollars we are able to retain locally the better off our community will be.”

- Michelle Franklin, CEO
Sullivan County
Community Hospital